The Best Liquid Lipstick
Beauty, Blog

The Best Liquid Lipstick

I joined SeneGence International almost 8 months from now. I have learned the in’s and out’s of their makeup. Let’s talk about LipSense for a minute.

Liquid Lipstick

 

LipSense is the headlining product of SeneGence, the creme de la creme. It is smudge-proof, kiss-proof, and even water-proof! It has a wear time up to 18 hours! Hello, that’s amazing! On top of being high quality, it is Vegan, Gluten Free, and made in the good ol’ USA.

It comes in over 30 colors, so you’re bound to find that perfect color just for you!

LipSense Colors

The wear is truly amazing. I used to never wear the bold color lipstick because they never stayed put. I would end up with a smudge after eating or a mark on my teeth. It wasn’t worth the hassle! When I found LipSense I rejoiced because I can be as bold as I want and never have to reapply! Score. Fly Girl

Fly Girl Red LipSense Lipsense Lipsence

I know what you may be thinking, it’s a fad, it’s just a ploy, it’s too expensive.

The quality is there, the longevityΒ is there, and my favorite part is you get to support other women working toward their dreams in life. I use this opportunity to help pay off student debt while being flexible enough to work during my classes and grow at the pace I want! It is such a gift and it’s something I don’t take for granted.

For more information, you can visit my VIP group here.

XO, Madison

5 thoughts on “The Best Liquid Lipstick”

Leave a Reply

