Caprock Canyon State Park
Blog, Life

Meet the Dog

My name is Melody Ann, I am a Queensland Heeler Labrador Mix. My momma adopted me when I was 5 months old and I have loved her ever since.

I enjoy snuggling, chasing birds, fetch, and hiking with my mom. We go on all kinds of adventures together. My favorite trip was a day floating on the lake with my friends Elle Mae and Raven.

My mom takes such good care of me and works every day to teach me new things! I know how to sit, lay down, roll over, and even play dead.

Queensland Heeler

Keep an eye out for my mom’s post featuring me in the future! I can’t wait for y’all to hear more about me!

XO, Melody

Leave a Reply

